armstulpen

the armstulpen I wrote about on the 2nd of October are finished. I did do some cable-surgery but not all of it.
They have no thumbholes because I rather have no restrictions around my thumbs.

I wear them all the time! And I love the colours!

there are still some cables that should have crossed otherwise but because of the colourstripes it doesn’t show much. I doubt the knitting police will come looking for me any time soon!
I knit these two at a time so both have the same mistake at the same point which makes it even easier to declare as a design feature. Should I be interogated 😉

2 thoughts on “armstulpen

Leave a Reply

