Weird Wool Wednesday: wet sheep in the city

So I brought back the fleece-to-be-felted in a hurry last week. I packed it up in plastic, still wet, planning to finish felting it in the next few days.

Today I am leaving for a 10 day stay in the city….

Untitled

I guess I’m bringing a wet sheep with me. And finish felting it in the next few days. Hope so because I don’t know how long a wet fleece will hold, it’s already starting to smell a bit mossy.

Untitled

This will so ruin the image of sophisticated lady I still have with my city neighbours.
I even wear shoes and make up in the city!

3 thoughts on “Weird Wool Wednesday: wet sheep in the city

Leave a Reply

