Weird Wool Wednesday, two can play a game

Lillepoes is playing a mind game, she’s already claiming my blanket and it isn’t even finished!

But my blanket is coming along nicely, right?

I’m playing that grown woman’s game: pushing around knitted squares, looking how a colour looks here or perhaps better over there. It’s fun!
I finished some of the more elaborate squares. I blocked nearly all of them. Now I get to enlarge some of them by adding a coloured border untill they all have more or less the same size.
Then I get to play some more.

One thought on “Weird Wool Wednesday, two can play a game

Leave a Reply

