Old Jeans Town doing a Weird Wool Funny

I worried I’d be running out of yarn soon so I started the ribbing at the bottom edge:

Knitting ribbing is a perfect knitting project for a car ride to and from the cabin and for the various x-mas specials we watch on video. I’m quite brainfogged these days so ribbing is welcome, even if it is slow.

This cardi has long ribbing at the cuffs so at the hem it doesn’t matter if it’s long too.

I’d love the cardigan to be a little longer in general, right down to my hips, but hey, you can’t make wool out of thin air.


Or can you?? Where did that little ball of yarn come from? I’ve got no idea.

All I know I need to frog all these hours I spend on the ribbing and redo them when I worry I run out of yarn again.

Put the pedal to the metal, dear!

One thought on “Old Jeans Town doing a Weird Wool Funny

Leave a Reply

