Did some knitting! finished legwarmers

I knitted yesterday. 40 minutes here. 30 minutes there.
Today I have legwarmers!
projectpage here

I had so much fun spinning this yarn.
It knits up more yellow and muted than I thought. A lot of the bright orange, greens and pink have melted into greys. But that’s ok. I love them, I’ve been wearing them all day today.

on needles 5,5 mm and with only2 m of yarn left.
I redid them and put in more wearing ease.
Now just tread a little bit of elastic through the top.

Leave a Reply

