Frileuse: See Saw Knitting

After ripping back to nearly the very beginning I started knitting again:

The fact that I’ve taken out the needles indicates I’m about to rip this back.
Because:

a dropped stitch near where I started again to begin with.

Yes I ripped back, picked up all the stitches and knitted to some gruesome American TV-series.

This is where I am now:

But again the needles have come out…
because I’m going to rip a few rows back because I don’t like the way the increases show, it is too much and the leaves don’t develop well (I’m making up my own pattern, not using the star Frileuse uses).

So this is where I am now:

Ripped a few rows, put stitches back on the needles, ready to knit!

Leave a Reply

