Weird Wool Wednesday: I dreamed of today’s knitting

I’ve been dreaming of knitting all night. Of knitting and of showing you.
I finished the socks! I’m starting the final swatch for Spring Brioche today! I picked up Deco Cardi yesterday and I’m actually singing while knitting it!
I have my knitting brain back and I couldn’t wait for today to begin.

Which makes it very weird that I cannot seem to get out of bed this morning. We’re already one hour after my usual time. I’m writing this from my iPad, snuck a picture from under the covers.
The cat has resigned to the inevitable.

There must be wool calling downstairs… but I’m wearing my earplugs.

IMG_7017

You know when cats are in the bedroom: cover your cup of water.

Leave a Reply

