Progress on Spring Brioche Shawl

I’ve poured hours and hours into this but it’s very slow progress. Due to the short rows, working to and fro.

It turns out nice though, just like I expected it to.
It’s more stretchy than I had foreseen though. I’m hoping it’ll block out. And my iPad tried to enhance the photo and failed. There are no white specks in this shawl.

I’m doing Double Dutch Technique and consequently consume more of the light green Wollmeise Zarte Knopse than of the dark green Spinaci. I may have to buy more. Woe is mine đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

