Weird Wool Wednesday: nothing to see

There’s a little bit of brown reddish spinning fluff lying on the floor that I keep mistaking for cat vomit…

After a couple of times I threw it in the bin but somehow it ended up on the floor again and gave me a another scare.
Then I put it on my iPad because I was going to photograph it for you for today’s blog.

Sure enough I gasped when I saw that Lillepoes had vomited on my iPad!

Then I put it somewhere else because I didn’t want that scare again.

Now I’m ready to photograph it and it’s nowhere to be found…

One thought on “Weird Wool Wednesday: nothing to see

Leave a Reply

