Midwinterwol 2015

I have very bad connection here. I can probably upload some fotos but perhaps you can find some more on my flickr:
http://flic.kr/p/BUXvkU a.k.a. Snorrepot
(I’ll tidy up this post and links once I am face to face with a proper laptop and www connection again)

We’re having a wonderful time!
Lovely people, both visitors and stall holders. Good organisation. Not too cold and Lieneke from Wolop has an endless supply of hot water for tea and chocolate and tangerines :)))

IMG_8231

IMG_8230

IMG_8229

Ps somebody asked me if I’m from Holland. She assumed I was Norwegian.
:)))))))))))

One thought on “Midwinterwol 2015

Leave a Reply

