I went to town! (and the Knit&Knot fair)

buit wol Knit en Knot beurs Tilburg

This I bought during the first half of the day. Then it grew really crowded and I sat with my friends at the long tables and knitted and talked and ate my brownie and tried to cast on for my vest:
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Untitled

Then the crowds went home and it grew lovely and quiet and there was time to stand at a booth and talk to the indie dyer and I realized I had missed so much wonderful products the first time I walked around. So this happened:
buit wol Knit en Knot beurs Tilburg

Very happy 🙂

2 thoughts on “I went to town! (and the Knit&Knot fair)

  1. Ik vond het echt heel erg leuk je steeds tegen het lijf aan te lopen 😉
    En ben het vergeten te zeggen, maar ik vond je overgooier ook heel erg mooi.

    Groetjes
    Katinka
    Wannabekat op Rav.

Leave a Reply

