Tour de Fleece day 7: taking it easy.

We went to the cabin today and I brought my half filled bobbin and the roving. I spun a little on my regular Louet S70 while watching the Tour:

Then we sat down and watched the rest of the Tour. I worked on Rockefeller:

Hee hee, one of the air filled tubes malfunctioned and cyclists had to clamber under and over it:

A funny image, with all the coloured shirts and the floppy tube thing. It’s like a grown up version of a birthday party, with age appropriate bouncy castle.

Leave a Reply

