Weird Wool Wednesday: cat approved foot warmer.

I tried out my gotland felted foot warmer today:
Untitled
I invited Lillepoes to try it with me.

“Ok, I’ll give it a try!”
Untitled

“No, on second though I’d rather not.”
Untitled
Untitled

“On second second though, ok, yes.”
Untitled

“No, I was right the first time.”
Untitled

“On second second second thought and your insistence…I’ll lie down here.”
Untitled

“Nahhhhh, I think I’d rather lie here.”
Untitled
“In your face.”

“So cosy! I wuv you.”
Untitled

“On my final second thought….”
Untitled

“I love touching sheep while I sleep.”
Untitled

“Hmm, an invitation you say?”
Untitled

“Yessss…I approve.”
Untitled

“Even better alone….zzzzz…”
Untitled

“What that? Something edible?”
Untitled

“Investigate!”
Untitled

“What that?!”
Untitled

“Hm. Pf. Smells like cat. Sheep cat. Not edible.”
Untitled

“I’ll sleep here. With my face in the radiator.”
Untitled

“That’s fine. I sleep here. With my face in sheep.”
Untitled

Leave a Reply

