Weird Wool Wednesday: Whoohoozzzzz?

My new (back-up back-up) owl sleeping mask. Made from the first tries of the ear muffler covers.

 

I filled the eyes up with a bit of fiberfill. A comforting presence against the eyes.

pattern of the Mad Eye Moody owl eyes: Floral Ear Muffs by Tatsiana Kupryianchyk

pattern of the owl sleeping mask: Owl Eye Mask by Brigitte Read:

I already have that one, given to me by Blij-dat-ik-brei in 2011:

Dyed with plants!

She also gave me a back up when I lost the first one traveling to and from the cabin:

I then found the first one again and now I have one in the city and one in the cabin.

And now I have a back-up back-up.

Leave a Reply

