Weird Wool Wednesday 2: no tea.

A knitter was coming to tea but she had to cancel and now my husband seizes the chance to take apart the watercooker/kettle to change out the blue LEDs for multicolours that change colour over time…

waterkoker

Is this where young whippersnappers use the online term “FML”? I feel it is.
waterkoker
Those are my tea tins. The big one holds peppermint leaves, which are still visible in my tea mug that overtly supports my husband. No Grim seen today.

He says he knows what he’s doing…
waterkoker
But I notice he’s not wearing one item of handknit clothing so I’m not sure that I trust him.
I’m going into town, to buy chocolates. BRB

3 thoughts on “Weird Wool Wednesday 2: no tea.

Leave a Reply

